1 ) Name of the school with address (Strictly as per   Affiliation sanction letter or as permitted by the Board)
The Oxford School

Mylapore, Umayanalloor P.O. Kollam, Kerala-691589

               (i)E-mail[email protected]
               (iii)Fax NoNil
2 ) Year of the establishment of the school1999
3 ) Whether NOC from State/UT or recommendation of Embassy of India obtained?NOC from Government of Kerala
               (i) NOC No5615/N3/2000/G.Edn.
               (ii) NOC issuing date04.09.2000


Issued By Director of General Education

4 ) Is the school is recognised, if yes by which AuthorityCentral Board of Secondary Education
5 ) Status of Affiliation (Permanent/Regular/Provisional) Provisional
               (i) Affiliation No 930421
               (ii) Affiliation with the board since1/4/2003
               (iii) Extension of affiliation up to31/03/2023
6 ) Name of Trust/Society/ Company Registered under      Section 25 of the company Act, 1956.Manual Huda Trust
     Period up to which Registration of Trust/Society is validUnlimited
7 ) List of members of school Managing committee with their Address/tenure and post held as stipulated in Section 21(1) of RTE Act 2009 and as per provisions of Section 20(1) (2)(3)of Affiliation Bye-Laws of the CBSE Board. .
Name & AddressOccupation


Position in SMC

Term of Membership


Head Of the School


Kondurkara (P.O)

 Principal Secretary3 Years
2. Mr.Zakir Hussain Kamaluddin
Emke Manzil,Kallattu mukku, Manacaud, Thiruvanthapuram
Chairman Member3 Years
 3.Mr.Samir Bin Kamal
Emke Manzil, Kallattu mukku, Manacaud, Thiruvanthapuram
Vice Chairman Member3 Years
4. Mr.Shanavas A
Shajitha Manzil, Asramam, kollam-691002 Mob:9874262474
 Manager Member3 Years
 5. Mr. Abdul Rahim
Principal, National College, Manacadu (po), Post Box No.5827, Trivandrum,-695009
Principal, National College Member3 Years
6.Mr. Sulaiman M K
Prof: ComputerScience & English Dept. TKMCE Kollam, Mundenkattil House. Vattamkulam(po). Malapuram Dist, Ph: 0475-2462588
  Retd. Professor Member3 Years
 7. Prof:M.Mehmood
HOD Psychology. Madathil TKMCE. Kollam 691005
  Retd. Professor Member3 Years
 8. Mrs. Aysha Mehmood
HOD Chemistry. Madathil TKMCE. Karicode 691005
Retd. Professor Member3 Years
9. Mr.Abdul Salam
Principal, The Oxford School, Trivandrum, Mob: 9895127325
 Principal, The Oxford school Trivandrum Member3 Years
10. N K Sathyapalan
19/1992(3) Surabhilam, SNRA 16 A, Poojappura (po) Trivandrum Mob: 9447744295 Ph: 0471-2462206
Retd. Professor Member3 Years
11. Mr. U M Basheer
Rawthar parambil, Nallimukku, Kollam-12, Mob: 9446590337
Retd. Teacher Member3 Years
 12. Mrs.Mini K Pillai
Madhava Vilasom, Kottomkara, Chandhanathope(po), Kollam Mob: 7025115500
Teacher Member3 Years
13. Mrs.Ambikavathy Amma


Mangalathu Veedu, Vendar (po), Kottarakkara, Kollam Mob: 9495592648

Teacher Member3 Years
 14. Mrs. Ameena Nazir
Ayratiil House, Mevaram, Kollam
Teacher Member3 Years
 15. Mr.Ansar Sherief
HR Manger, Manarul Huda Trust, Thiruvananthapuram
HR Manger Member3 Years
 16. Mr. Ziyad M R
Crescent, Koottikkada PO, Kollam 691020 Mobile 9895799111
Network Engineer Member3 Years
17. Dr.Noushad
Ansari Manzil, Mayyanad, Kollam-691303, Mob: 9895850482
Neuro SurgeonParent Representative3 Years
 18. Mrs.Lija Navabudeen
Semi, Puthichara Estate, Umayanalloor P.O, Kollam-691589 Mob: 9495238640
BusinessParent Representative3 Years
 19. Mr.Hafiz
Subah, Vadakkevila P O, Kollam. Mob:9961214443
BusinessParent Representative3 Years
20. Mr.Jalaludeen
Kettidathil House, Ayathil P O, Kollam Mob:9387879666
BusinessParent Representative3 Years
8 ) Name and official address of the Manager/President /Chairman/Correspondant:Shanavas A
Shajitha Manzil
 (i) E-mail:[email protected]
 (ii) Phone Number:0474-3291217, 9847262474
 (iii) Fax No:Nil
9 ) Area of school campus  
(i) In Acres:2.87
 (ii) In sq.mtrs:11614.48
 (iii) Build up area (sq.mtrs):7900
 (iv) Area of playground (sq.mtrs):6100
(v) Other facilities: 
(i) Swimming Pool:Yes
(ii) Indoor games:Yes
(iii) Dance Rooms:No
(iv) Gymnasium:Yes
(v) Music Rooms:Yes
 (vi) Hostels:Yes
(vii) Health & Medical Check up:Yes
10 ) Details of fee structure: Fee (Annual)
 (i) Pre-Nursery:27600
 (ii) Nursery:29800
 (iii) I to V:36240
 (iV) VI to VIII:43700
(v) IX & X:48000
(vi)XI & XII Science:54400
 (vii)XI & XII Commerce:52200
11 ) Transport facility: 
(i) Own Buses ::Own Buses
 (ii) Buses hired on contract basis:Nil
 (iii) Details of transport charges:As per slabs based on distance – Minimum Rs 1100/- up and down

12 ) Particulars of teaching staffs(Updated on 22.09.2018 )

The Oxford School     
Teachers' List as of August 2020
Sl. NoNameAcademic QualificationProf.QualificationDepartmentDesignation
1Mammikutty T VM.Sc Physics MA ArabicM.EdAcademics/ AdministrationPRINCIPAL
2Mini K PillaiMScB.EdAcademics/ AdministrationVICE PRINCIPAL
3Zeena SimonMScB.EdAcademics/ AdministrationHM- Middle Section
4Ameena NazirBAMONTESSORIAcademics/ AdministrationHM-KG
5Biju BMComMBACommerce- HODPGT
6Saji ChackoMScMathematics- HODPGT
7Muhammed Ramsan KMCAComputer Science- HODPGT
8Nithin CleetusMAB.EdCommercePGT
9Suniyya AM.ScB.EdGeneral SciencePGT
10Jyothish MohanM.ScB.EdGeneral SciencePGT
11Angel LMScB.Ed, SETGeneral Science- HODTGT
12Ambikavathy Amma OMAB.Ed, SETMalayalam- HOD (IInd Language)TGT
13Divya Mary JoyMAB.EdEnglish- HODTGT
14Athira C DM.Sc CounsellingCounsellingPGT-COUNSELOR
15Rohini R.CMScB.Ed, SETGeneral ScienceTGT
16Ambili GMAB.EdMalayalamTGT
17Manoofa JMScB.EdGeneral ScienceTGT
18Veena ViswanathanMScB.Ed, SET, CTETMathematicsTGT
19Sailaja AMAB.EdHindiTGT
20Bindhu Mol CBScB.EdGeneral ScienceTGT
21Amina AMAB.EdCommerceTGT
22Dona MaryBAB.EdEnglishTGT
23Suseela K S NairMAB.EdHindiTGT
24Priya PeterMAB.EdEnglishPRT
25Bismi S.VMSc Computer Sc.Computer SciencePRT
26Nasila BeegumBScB.EdArabic/ Islamic StudiesPRT
27Anjana SMAB.EdEnglishPRT
28Sandhya SBAB.Ed, KTETMalayalamPRT
29Sumayya NMAB.EdArabic/ Islamic StudiesPRT
30Sophiya EarnestB.ScB.EdMathematicsPRT
31Vijeesh TB.ScB.EdMathematicsPRT
32Sanooja. SMAB.EdHindiPRT
33Sumayya MBAB.EdEnglishPRT
34Sajina HSSLCHANDICRAFT cert.Art & CraftPRT
35SreekalaSSLCKGTEArt & CraftPRT
36Simi AmanB.ScB.EdLab-in-ChargePRT
37Shabina BasheerMAB.Ed, SETCommercePRT
38Allin AntonyBAB.EdEnglishPRT
39Shyni HaneefaMScB.EdGeneral SciencePRT
40Jini M PanickerB.ScD.EdGeneral SciencePRT
41Sara SakeerAFZAL UL ULAMAArabic/ Islamic StudiesPRT
42Ahana UthamanMAB.EdMalayalamPRT
43Amala MuraliB.TechMathematicsPRT
44Muhammad SafwanHAFIZArabic/ Islamic Studies- HODPRT
45Rajitha TB PEdPhysical EducationPRT
46Sumina SalamBAB.EdKGPRT
50Shijina MajeedBAKGKGT
51B GirijaB.ScCMLD, PGDCPSpecial Educator

13 ) Details of salary being paid by the school to teaching staff/non teaching staff (Updated on 22.09.2018 )

(as per Circular No:07/2013 dated 01.05.2013)

Designation PGT/TGT/PRTScale of PayGrade PayDATotalHRAEPF contribution
14 ) Mode of payment of salary  
               (i) Name of the Bank through which salary                    is drawing:Bank of India, Kadappakkada branch
               (ii) Through Single cheque transfer advice:Single Cheque transfer
               (iii) Individual cheque:
               (iv) Cash:
15 ) Library facilities  
               (i) Size of the library in sq.feet:1000
               (ii) No.of periodicals:16
               (iii) No.of Dailies:10
               (iv) No of Reference books class-wise:402
               (v) No.of Magazine:24
               (vi) Others:5010
16 ) Name of the Grievance / redressal Officer with E-mail, Ph.No,Fax No:[email protected],7025113300
17 ) Members of Sexual Harassment Committee:Mrs.Mini K Pillai, Mrs.Ambikavathy Amma, Mrs. Ameena Nazir
18 ) Section wise enrollment of  school for the current session::ClassSectionEnrolment
  IA & B49
  IIA & B62
  IIIA & B42
  IVA & B37
  VA & B55
  VIA & B34
  VIIA & B42
  VIIIA & B50
  IXA & B53
  XA & B55
19 ) Academic session period:June to March
20 ) Vacation period:April  to May
21 ) Admission period:April  to May