“Leaders are not born but are made by their experiences in life”. Invoking a sense of leadership and responsibility in the students and also creating an awareness about the functioning of the school parliament , Investiture Ceremony for the academic session 2016-17 was held on 28th July 2016. The function was presided over by our honorable principal Mr.Abdurahiman. The principal and vice principal Mrs.Mini.K.Pillai administered the oath to the Torch bearers. The elected members were honored with badges & sashes. Muhammed Yaseen from 12th B was selected as the Head Boy and Janaki from 12th A selected as the Head Girl

061A6973 061A6970 061A6969 061A6949 061A6943 061A6941 061A6940 061A6932 061A6926 061A6922 061A6916 061A6912 061A6908