CBSE State Kalotsav Winners

Medals and certificates were distributed to the CBSE State Kalotsav-2019 Category 1 & 2 A Grade winner by the Principal Dr. Sajid Ali and HOS Ms. Usha Roy during the Special Assembly.

Aiza Naiju ( Category 1)Recitation English
Recitation Malayalam
Recitation Hindi
Rinciya (Category 1)Digital Painting
Suhas Muhammed (Category 1)Elocution English
Fidha Fathima (Category 2)Pencil Drawing
Hiba Subair (Category 2)Elocution English
Elocution Malayalam
Musfira Ali (Category 2)Recitation Hindi
Nithika (Category 2)Monoact
Elocution Malayalam